top of page

In Jaisalmer

Hello.

I'm in Jaisalmer now.Here is northwest of India and my first impression in here was sand city.

The weather is hot and dry,so I can't stop drinking water,especially my favorite is coco.

 Today I became shopkeeper on the street market which sells coco.

 It was good experience that I could feel how the local people see the tourists.

I sat down the chair on the street and I was looking the tourist and sell some coco.

There are a quite few tourists from a different countries,I guess almost people from Europe or east Asia.

Today I have learnt the traditional instrumental which is called Ravanhatta. It's made from bamboo and coco.the sound is quite Nostalgic for me so I love it. 

I would like to post the beautiful pictures but there isn't good internet so I can't use post them so far which is pity.

Anyway I am enjoying the sand city!

See you soon


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page