top of page

In Alleppey

Namaste. Im in Alleppey now. Alleppey is one of the town which belongs to Kerala state in India. Now Kerala is winter but the climate is maximum above 30degrees. So I feel quite hot.

There are heaps of nature in Kerala. I'm so satisfying to see a heaps of nature.

Around Allepey there are a lot of backwater(Kerala backwaters is a chain of brackishlagoons and lakes lying parallel to the Arabian Seacoast of Kerala state),so I was really looking forward to getting a boat and going the backwater. Finally my dream came true! It was wonderful! I can't explain how I was exciting and impressed. Just I am satisfying still now and last night I couldn't sleep coz I was so exciting.

I stayed in a hostel and fortunately the manager is yoga teacher so I can take the free yoga lesson on the roof top. The manager is funny and hilarious so we are laughing a lot. 

This pic from the Krishna temple near Alleppey.

I went to the first Ayurveda massage in my life. It was also excellent especially Shirodhara. It is a form of Ayurveda therapy that involves gently pouring liquids over the forehead. I felt asleep within 3minutes:0 India gave me a lot of things and awareness.

See you soon^^

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page