top of page

I came back!

Namaste^ ^ I'm in Rishikesh now. I came back Rishikesh from south India. The weather getting cold but I feel warm because of the yoga:) Now I started to take the yoga course in here. The yoga center which I learn offered me a lot of interest things.

Today we did fire ceremony with priest and teacher and another student. Of course it was my first experience in my life. The other day we visited the guru who is friend of my teacher and had a conversation. And we took a bath in Ganga.

It was super cold and feeling nice. And the meal are kind of home cooking. We can taste real Indian home's dishes. 

Of course we do yoga practice:) I haven't taken a photo yet though. I'm looking forward to feel how I change my body and feeling after the yoga course. And also looking forward to spend Christmas in India! See you soon

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page