top of page

I might have been here before

Hi. I have been to Jaisalmer couple of days.

Here is wonderful place.The weather is warm and the scenery is magnificent. And people are friendly and easygoing sometimes I feel sad when they cheated me but here is not in the country where I have grown up.it is natural that the culture is different from Japan. I went to the dessert by camel.

There are some villages in Jaisalmer.All the village are not big but there is a public school. The children are very friendly,when we passed the road,they were waving hands with smile. The dessert was great.It was very calm and quiet ,the sands was so smooth. I recognized I love nature. I felt Jaisalmer sometimes strange place(

It's good meaning) and mysterious place for me.

I felt that I might have been here before in another life.

 It was second day that I was sitting on the roof top at the hostel where I stayed. The owner came to me and we were drinking tea together.Suddenly he asked me"Are you happy?" "You are not here.Your mind is always somewhere.What is happen to you? You are not live in the moment." I couldn't say anything,because his suggestion was almost right. At this time, I was struggling to think about my future.And I have had the things which I have to choose.So I was thinking too much.Normally when I went to travel,I have enjoyed to meet and have conversation with somebody. And It was one my favorite time in the travel.But this time it was different.I didn't enjoy the conversation with somebody because I didn't live in the moment. He have noticed about it and he talked me.He said that "you should open your heart".

 And next day I went to the Tibet restaurant to eat "Momo" which is one of the traditional food in Tibet. When I was waiting the food ,the owner came to me and we started to talk. He has had married long time ago. When he was 18years old,he was tour guide in the dessert.One day,he met the girl who from Germany ,she was traveling with her family. They felt in love and 6month later,he went to Germany and they got married. But 9years later he have divorced with her and he came back India. And suddenly he said me"You have a lot of friends.But you haven't met the person who you can really trust .""You have beautiful heart so you will meet someone who you can really trust" My feeling was very strange.Because it was dejavu.I could remember this secene before we had .I don't care about the story which he said to me but defirnetely we have had same conversation with him.It might misunderstood.

Anyway Jaisalmer is fantastic place! 

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page