top of page

Hello from tropical

Hello. I'm in India still now. I arrived in Goa where located in South of India from Rishikesh where located in North of India. I'm happy to feel warm weather and I can see heaps of greens and lakes.I didn't expect I came to Goa.

Yoga brought me to Goa. My friend who I met in Varanasi,she introduced me the yoga school in Goa.

So I came here not for party and drink,hahaha. Anyway,I took the yoga lesson with her. Today our teacher took us to the movie by taxi. It was our first time to see the Bollywood movie in India. Of course there wasn't subtitles so we had to guess the story. The story was romance, sometimes they are singing ,dancing in the movie. It's Bollywood movie:) We enjoyed a lot!!! It was surprised when we watched movies in India,we should sing the national anthem before we watch the movie. Each country has a different culture...

Anyway my camera was broken ;(

Live and learn!

See ya soon 

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page